Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.

VCM with Aline Dalbiez
French Only (Française)

Sat, Sep 19, 2020

01:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)
07:00 PM Paris, Berlin, Rome

Register

VCM with Claudia Küsters
German Only (Deutsche)

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

01:30 PM Eastern (US and Canada)
07:30 PM Paris, Berlin, Rome

Register

VCM with Sherina Mayani
Spanish Only (español)

Thu, Sep 24, 2020

04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
10:00 PM Paris, Berlin, Rome

Register

VCM Fabio Pedrazzol
(English Only)

Sat, Sep 26, 2020

01:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)
07:00 PM Paris, Berlin, Rome

Register