Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meting ID Registration Link
Thu, Oct 15
Thu, Nov 19
Thu, Dec 17
4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Mon, Oct 19
Mon, Nov 16
Mon, Dec 21
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Oct 20
Tue, Nov 17
Tue, Dec 15
7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Thu, Oct 22
Thu, Nov 26
Thu, Dec 24
4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sherina Mayani - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Wed, Oct 21
Sat, Nov 21
Sat, Dec 19
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Aline Dalbiez (Français) 917 0433 9810 Register
Sat, Oct 24
Sat, Nov 28
Sat, Dec 26
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register
Thu, Nov 5
Thu, Dec 3
4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Sat, Nov 7
Sat, Dec 5
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Nov 3
Tue, Dec 1
7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with David Krueger 960 9121 0400 Register
Sat, Nov 14
Sat, Dec 12
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Tue, Nov 10
Tue, Dec 8
7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register