Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meting ID Registration Link
Tue, Jan 5 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with David Krueger 960 9121 0400 Register
Thu, Jan 7 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Jan 12 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Thu, Jan 21 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Aline Dalbiez - French Only (Français) 917 0433 9810 Register
Thu, Jan 28 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sherina Mayani - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register