Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meeting ID Registration Link
Thu, Sep 2 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Sat, Sep 4 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Sep 7 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Diana Young 960 9121 0400 Register

Sat, Sep 11

1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Tue, Sep 14 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register
Wed, Sep 15 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Phyllis Flemings & Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Mon, Sep 20 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Sep 21 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Thu, Sep 23 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Mike Vallecios - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Sat, Sep 25 11:30 AM EDT (US & Canada),
3:30 PM GMT
VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register
Sat, Sep 25 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register
TBD TBT VCM with Aline Dalbiez - French Only (Français) - POSTPONED 917 0433 9810 Register
Sat, Oct 2 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Oct 5 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Diana Young 960 9121 0400 Register
Thu, Oct 7 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register

Sat, Oct 9

1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Tue, Oct 12 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register
Mon, Oct 18 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Wed, Oct 20 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Phyllis Flemings & Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Sat, Oct 23 11:30 AM EDT (US & Canada), 3:30 PM GMT VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register
Sat, Oct 23 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register
Thu, Oct 28 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Mike Vallecios - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register