Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meting ID Registration Link
Sat, Feb 13 12:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Mon, Feb 15 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Thu, Feb 18 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Aline Dalbiez - French Only (Français) 917 0433 9810 Register
Thu, Feb 25 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Jason Gant - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register
Tue, March 2 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with David Krueger 960 9121 0400 Register
Thu, March 4 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Tue, March 9 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada) VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register