Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meeting ID Registration Link

Sat, Jul 10

1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Tue, Jul 13 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register
Sat, Jul 17 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Aline Dalbiez - French Only (Français) - POSTPONED 917 0433 9810 Register
Mon, Jul 19 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Jul 20 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Wed, Jul 21 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Heather Perdue & Phyllis Flemings 991 9746 9812 Register
Thu, Jul 22 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Mike Vallecios - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Sat, Jul 24 11:30 AM EDT (US & Canada),
3:30 PM GMT
VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register
Sat, Jul 24 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register
Tue, Aug 3 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with David Krueger and Diana Young 960 9121 0400 Register
Thu, Aug 4 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Sat, Aug 7 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Aug 10 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register

Sat, Aug 14

1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Mon, Aug 16 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Aug 17 7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
11:00 PM GMT
VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Wed, Aug 18 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Heather Perdue & Phyllis Flemings 991 9746 9812 Register
Sat, Aug 21 11:30 AM EDT (US & Canada),
3:30 PM GMT
VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register
Sat, Aug 21 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Aline Dalbiez - French Only (Français) - POSTPONED 917 0433 9810 Register
Thu, Aug 26 4:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
8:00 PM GMT
VCM with Mike Vallecios - Spanish Only (español) 965 3124 4317 Register
Sat, Aug 28 1:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
5:00 PM GMT
VCM with Fabio Pedrazzoli Grazioli 963 2509 3742 Register