Dr Tom Morter

Dr Tom Morter

Friday, 20 December 2019 19:10

Weekly Update 12-20-2019

Friday, 13 December 2019 19:03

Weekly Update 12-13-2019

Friday, 06 December 2019 17:57

Weekly Update 12-6-2019

Friday, 29 November 2019 12:54

Weekly Update 11-29-2019

Friday, 22 November 2019 18:03

Weekly Update 11-22-2019

Friday, 15 November 2019 19:32

Weekly Update 11-15-2019

Friday, 08 November 2019 15:48

Weekly Update 11-8-2019

Friday, 01 November 2019 18:22

Weekly Update 11-1-2019

Friday, 25 October 2019 17:27

Weekly Update 10-25-2019

This week in the GIN Weekly Update, Dr. Tom is here for the latest and greatest of the Global Information Network. First, he wants to remind you of the sponsoring bonuses going on in the club. Take advantage of them while they last. Get the information about our upcoming WorldWide Rally Call. Plus some events in your life can allow you to realize just how blessed you are. If you are planning on attending our Global Leadership Retreat in Cabo, make sure you listen to the message about registering and booking your room! And, the first 6 of 12 lessons from the Power of Success. Toto, we're not in (Ar)kansas anymore... it's time for the weekly update!

 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 October 2019 18:40

Weekly Update 10-18-2019

This week in the GIN Weekly Update, Dr. Tom Morter is back from his trip to Paris with his lovely bride, Anna Morter and he is motivated by the energy. His Morter event was amazing with many GIN Members in attendance and so much recognition, networking and fellowship. His travels allowed him and Anna to remain in Paris for a few days to take in the city - a tradition they've held for many years. From the Shakespeare and Company Bookstore to Notre Dame Cathedral, their journey had lessons abound. Find out how these lessons can motivate you to be the best you you can be in the Weekly Update!