Dr Tom Morter

Dr Tom Morter

Friday, 22 January 2021 19:11

Weekly Update 1-22-2021

Friday, 15 January 2021 17:18

Weekly Update 1-15-2020

Friday, 08 January 2021 15:18

Weekly Update 1-8-2020

Friday, 01 January 2021 19:05

Weekly Update 1-1-2020

Friday, 25 December 2020 10:57

Weekly Update 12-25-2020

Friday, 18 December 2020 17:28

Weekly Update 12-18-2020

Friday, 11 December 2020 08:24

Weekly Update 12-11-2020

Friday, 04 December 2020 15:55

Weekly Update 12-04-2020

Friday, 27 November 2020 16:44

Weekly Update 11-27-2020

Friday, 20 November 2020 17:33

Weekly Update 11-20-2020