2 minutes reading time (301 words)

Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

Sip_of_GIN_103018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

If you were at the airport, late for your flight, and had your choice of three different groups of people at the airport with you, which would you choose? 1) A group of indifferent individuals who neither want to get in your way or out of your way. They are there for only themselves and supporting you is not on their list of priorities? 2) A group of people actively working against your travel needs, trying their best to make sure you miss the flight? Or 3) A group of like-minded, positive people who help you with your bags, guide you to your gate and make sure you arrive safely and quickly? Obviously, Group #3 is the right choice.

Friendship. Support. Like-mindedness. Network. Encouragement. Backup. Whatever you want to call it, it's important. Having a person or group of people who have similar ideals and who support you and who want you to succeed is essential in realizing your dreams (and navigating through everyday life). Where do you find these people? Family? Friends? Church? Work? The bar? Neighbors? Of course you find all 3 categories of people throughout your life.

Maybe you're looking for that group of positive, like-minded people. Or, maybe, you know someone who is searching for that group. Join us on our Membership Overview Call tonight – and invite a friend – you may just find that support you need. Look for details about the call below.

Love,
Joel Yeast
"My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me." - Henry Ford

Membership Overview Call Information
DATE: TONIGHT, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 30Th
TIME: 9 PM EST— 8 PM CST— 7 PM MST – 6 PM PST
Use Dial-in Information Below
Conference Call Dial-in Information:
Conference dial-in number: (563) 999-2090
Access Code: 984716#

Trick And Treat!
Everything You Need
 

Comments 1

Christian Eitner on Saturday, 24 November 2018 15:19

Hey Joel,

I'm new to GIN and was wondering if you already know the next date for the membership Overview call or if it is possible to get a reminder per email when its happening? I think it's a perfect way to get to know like minded people but I'm not constantly loged in to the GIN website and would not like to miss the announcement.

Regards,

Chris

Hey Joel, I'm new to GIN and was wondering if you already know the next date for the membership Overview call or if it is possible to get a reminder per email when its happening? I think it's a perfect way to get to know like minded people but I'm not constantly loged in to the GIN website and would not like to miss the announcement. Regards, Chris
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Sunday, 16 May 2021
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.